Join Our Mailing List
Stay up-to-date on
our course offerings

Practitioner List

The Certified Practitioners that we recommend are listed below. Anyone advertising that they offer Biodynamic Cranial Touch and are NOT on this list are Not Certified. In good conscience I cannot recommend that their work will evolve your consciousness as we teach it.

CALIFORNIA

Nancy Beck
Inverness, CA
(415) 669-1467
nancyinverness@icloud.com

Dr. Destia Skinner ND
359 Middlefield Rd
Palo Alto, Ca 94301 
650-269-2889
 
Diana Dunckelmann
(408) 313-6040
Campbell, CA
 
Sonia Foscoli, CMT
830 Bancroft Way
Suite108
Berkeley, CA 94710
(510) 604-3257
 
Alex Lindo
alex@wavesofstillness.com
973-464-7317
San Francisco, CA
 
Linda Marshall, PT
Windsor, CA  95492
(707) 837-1982
Linda@lindamarshall.info

*Giorgia Milne
(Certified Teacher)
PO Box 70234
Richmond, CA 94807
(510) 965-0299 h
(831) 915-5663 c
giorgia@touchofpresence.com

Amelia Straton
(650) 814-9947
ameliastraton@gmail.com
Bolinas and Middletown, CA

Vance Selover
(510) 310-6747
vanceselover@gmail.com
Berkeley, CA

Dhyana Wade
dhyanawade@gmail.com
(858) 735-4979
San Diego, CA 

Betty Segal
Berkeley, CA
(510) 526-8685
(510) 833-3118
bettysegal@earthlink.net

Maria Jose Montijo
majomusika@gmail.com
(415) 424 3562
Oakland CA

Jim Herren
San Diego, CA
(619) 850-0815
energyguytoo@yahoo.com

Paul Valenti
Larkspur, CA
415.515.7817
pvserene@gmail.com

Koa Cassel-Feiss
Woodacre, CA
831.246.4652
regenerativefield@gmail.com

Jona Scovill
Fairfax, CA
727-501-4886
jnow@att.net

Erin Selover
Berkeley, CA
510.847.9677
erin@erinselover.com

Kären Woodward
Livermore, CA
(925) 337-0876
kamwoodward@comcast.net

DELAWARE

Natalie Walker
Wilmington, DE
302 437 5572
sentientspace@hotmail.com

GEORGIA

Jeannie Kelley
Savannah, GA
843-422-2900
Jeannie@rolfmethod.com

Molly Tomiczek
Savannah, GA
843-422-4678
molly.tomiczek@yahoo.com

Dawn Tanis
Savannah, GA
912-659-4879
dawn@dawntanis.com

Honor Woodard
Lakemont, GA
904.315.2917
honorcatalyst@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Mary Reis
Gainesville, FL
352-246-6280
maryreis@me.com

Anne Marshall
Gainesville, FL
352-514-0907
acjmarsh@gmail.com

Valerie Broas
Micanopy, FL
Gainesville, FL
352-466-1200 h
352-275-6122 c
valgins@yahoo.com

Kristen Toth
Gainesville, FL
352-870-2903
kristentothlmt@gmail.com

Ania Kruszewska
Alachua, FL
352-284-2829
aniatherapy@gmail.com

Stephen Shambach
Saint Augustine, FL
904-687-9611
s.shambach@hotmail.com

HAWAII

David H Dinner
(808) 639 7845
Hanalei, HI 96714

ILLINOIS

Malcolm Fraser MCSP, PT
30003 N Waukegan Rd #102
Lake Bluff IL 60044
malcolm.fraser@comcast.net
(312) 235-6754

KENTUCKY

Chloe Taylor C.Ac.
Louisville, KY
(502) 417-9396

MASSACHUSETTS

Aina Josefsson Congram
West Concord Healing Arts
Ainajcongram@gmail.com
(617) 347-3009

Lisa Heffley
(857) 654-6008
boneflow@gmail.com
Maynard, MA

NEW JERSEY

Carolann Melora
(609) 202-1313
cmelora@comcast.net
Vineland, NJ

NEW YORK

Stacy Snyder, L.Ac.
Acupuncture practice
329 S. Geneva Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 277-9403 X3
beanowa@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Honor Woodard
Highlands, NC
904.315.2917
honorcatalyst@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Jeannie Kelley
Hilton Head, SC
843-422-2900
Jeannie@rolfmethod.com

Molly Tomiczek
Hilton Head, SC
843-422-4678
molly.tomiczek@yahoo.com

OREGON

Jyothi Rundel, LMT
Ashland, OR
(541) 601-2683
jyothirundel@gmail.com

Selene Seltzer
Ashland, OR
(541)821-0341 (530) 926-9160
selene.spiritualcare@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Anney Bennett
Charleston, SC
anney.bennett@gmail.com
(415) 395-6259

TEXAS

Judy Richardson
1509 West 6th Street
Austin, Texas 78703
(512) 293-9289
Pilateschild@gmail.com

UTAH

Leah S. Hatziathanasiou
(801) 910-5659
leahhatz@me.com
Salt Lake City, Utah

Kellie Scheffres, LMT
(801) 633-3910
dancingyogi@comcast.net
Salt Lake City, Utah

Nicola Lowe
Salt Lake City, Utah
(801) 448-1149
forgivingfoods@y7mail.com

AUSTRALIA, CANADA, EUROPE, AISA

AUSTRALIA

Jenny Haase
Brisbane
0414554784
jmayed64@gmail.com

Anita Whelan
Sydney, The Hills District
0422 469 570
whelananita@hotmail.com

Athena Plaisted
Gymea NSW 2227
0424 749 567
athenaplaisted@gmail.com

Lida McCool
Sydney NSW 2102
0407 539169 
lida.mccool@gmail.com

Alison Lee
Turramurra Sydney NSW 2074
0413 187 746
alisonlee@iinet.net.au

Carol Chodkiewicz
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
0423 712 612
carolparrett.thora@gmail.com

Jane Davies
Alstonville NSW 2477
0409 285 484
daviesjay33@gmail.com

Sara Maywood
Sydney NSW 2112
0407 246 666
saramaywood@gmail.com

Melinda Geyer
Alstonville NSW 2477
0448 415 341
melgeyer68.icloud.com

Deborah Collins
Sydney NSW
0407 438 900
deborahjcollins@ozemail.com.au

Nicola Lowe
Laurieton NSW 2443
0411 313 999
forgivingfoods@y7mail.com

Patricia Farnsworth
Adelaide, South Australia
61(0)438003809
admin@craniosacraltherapy.com.au

Carolyne Hodges
Peregian Beach, Queensland
61(0)408439770
stillnessmassage@bigpond.com

Caroline Foat
Adelaide, South Australia
61(0)412 664 628
expansiontolife@yahoo.com.au

Rhiannon Loukes
Adelaide, South Australia
61(0)415 290 289
rhiannonella@gmail.com

Jenny Wallace
Adelaide, South Australia
61 (0)8 8332 6495
jennywallace01@gmail.com

Cathryn Nitschke
Adelaide Hills, South Australia
61(0)408 600 611
cathrynn@gmail.com

Tony Booth
Adelaide, South Australia
61 413 045 430
tonybooth@bigpond.com

Lyn Norman
Brisbane, Queensland Australia
61 416 059 129
lynbodymindandsoul@hotmail.com

Joanna Bonaccorsi
Lismore NSW Australia
61 427 452 745
joannabon@yahoo.com

Kathryn Garth Murtoa
Victoria, Australia
kgarth@ozemail.com.au

Desley Lee
Perth, Western Australia
0402 779 820
desley.lee@bigpond.com

Joan Carpenter
Mount Barker, S.A.
Australia
61 438717079
joanacarpenter@gmail.com

Jude Campbell
Bathurst, NSW Australia
61263324524
enquiries@balancedalternatives.com.au

Sue Tullet
Lockston, South Australia
61 417845166
suetullet@icloud.com

Catherine Boller
Sydney
quest_305@hotmail.com
0411 158 732

AUSTRIA

Alexandra Assion
Endresstrasse 99, AT-1230 Wien
0043 – (0)660 5109 408
craniosacrale-biodynamik@gmx.at

Michaela Brodl
Staudgasse 52/2, AT-1180 Vienna
0043 – (0)676 386 9703
m.brodl@aon.at

CANADA

Jeannene Christie
jeannenechristie@gmail.com
(778) 882-5435
Vancouver

Jean Selinger Regina
Saskatchewan
(306) 584 2062
jeanbean@sasktel.net

DENMARK

Line Klode 
Vejlby Toften 200
8240 Risskov
LK@Levendekrop.dk
45  60640017

GERMANY

Nicole Anastasiades
Berlin, Germany
0049 – (0)177 17 535 78
info@heilpraxis-freiraum.de

Meike Hoffrogge
Alte Gärtnerei 4, D-24113 Kiel
0049 – (0)151 1744 2950
meike.hoffrogge@web.de

Dorothee Knief
Emminghausen
2642929 Wermelskirchen
0049 (0)2196 702287
doro.knief@web.de

Silvia Lee
Mommsenstr. 55, D-10629 Berlin
0049 – (0)163-336 0132
szlee@gmx.de

Axel Roman Lukas

Rheinstrasse 34, D-1261 Berlin
roman@stillnesstouch.de

Friederike Masz
Berlin, Germany
0049 – (0)30 4170 5927
info@traumatherapie-berlin.net

Sabine Tobi Müller
Pappelweg 31 A, D-22949 Ammersbek
0049 – (0)4102 30 636
Tobi-to-be@gmx.de

Christa Pölking
Heilpraktikerin, Dipl. Soziologin
Weichselstr. 53, D-12045 Berlin
0049- (0) 30 2505 6041
info@christapoelking.de

Petra Rohatsch
Englfing 45, D-94508 Schollnach
pearl@gmx.de

Nadine Sehrt
Walter-Volkers-Str. 1a, D-24306 Plön
0049 – (0)4522 789 6464
kontakt@physio-sehrt.de

Prof. Dr. Ursula Stinkes
Ulrichstr. 12, D-72127 Kusterdingen
(Tübingen)
0049 – (0)7071 368 547
shalom.stinkes@arcor.de

Christine Wuhrer
Naturheilpraxis Regenpalast
Mommsenstr. 55, D-10629 Berlin
0049-(0) 1577 399 58 79
info@regenpalast.de

GREECE

Nina-Corina Premezzi
Anavyssos
30 694 266 24 34
healing@artfromheart.gr

FRANCE

Olivier Fourteau Ostéopathe D.O.
8, rue du Dr Paul Pujos
31500 Toulouse
olivier.fourteau@neuf.fr

INDIA

Camilla Glenn
Ahmednagar (3 hours from Pune)
India
+91 9881766493

UK

Ranza Barr (D.O., BSc (Hons) Ost.)
The Fern Osteopathic Practice,
Galtres House,
Lysander Close, York, UK, YO23 2UJ
44 (0)1904 693197

Mr. Andrea Franzi (D.O., BSc (Hons) Ost.)
The Fern Osteopathic Practice,
Galtres House,
Lysander Close, York, UK, YO23 2UJ
44 (0)1904 693197

Maureen Longmore BSc., PhD
54 Thornleigh GardensBangor BT20 4NP UK
44 (0) 28 91474173

Jane Nunn
Norwich/Norfolk, UK
0044 - (0)7762 335 357
stillnesstouch@gmail.com

TAIWAN

Jane E Lewis
LIU Zhi-LianTainan and Taipei, Taiwan
janeelewis@gmail.com
886 (0) 932 259 844

©2017 Dynamic Stillness, all rights reserved. | Web Design by HilltopMediaDesign.com