Join Our Mailing List
Stay up-to-date on
our course offerings
Subscribe

Practitioner List

These are the practitioners that we recommend. If anyone advertises that they offer Biodynamic Cranial Touch or Stillness Touch and they are NOT on this list, I cannot recommend that their work will evolve your consciousness as we teach it.

CALIFORNIA

Nancy Beck
Inverness
(415) 669-1467
nancyinverness@icloud.com

Dr. Destia Skinner ND
650-269-2889
 
Diana Dunckelmann
(408) 313-6040
Campbell
 
Sonia Foscoli, CMT
(510) 604-3257
Berkeley
 
Alex Lindo
alex@wavesofstillness.com
973-464-7317
San Francisco
 
Linda Marshall, PT
Windsor
(707) 837-1982
Linda@lindamarshall.info

*Giorgia Milne
(Certified Teacher)
PO Box 70234
Richmond, CA 94807
(510) 965-0299 h
(831) 915-5663 c
giorgia@touchofpresence.com

Amelia Straton
ameliastraton@gmail.com
(650) 814-9947
Bolinas and Middletown

Vance Selover
vanceselover@gmail.com
(510) 310-6747
Berkeley

Dhyana Wade
dhyanawade@gmail.com
(858) 735-4979
San Diego

Betty Segal
Berkeley
(510) 526-8685
(510) 833-3118
bettysegal@earthlink.net

Maria Jose Montijo
majomusika@gmail.com
(415) 424 3562
Oakland

Jim Herren
San Diego
(619) 850-0815
energyguytoo@yahoo.com

Koa Cassel-Feiss
Woodacre
831.246.4652
regenerativefield@gmail.com

Jona Scovill
Fairfax
727-501-4886
jnow@att.net

Erin Selover
Berkeley
510.847.9677
erin@erinselover.com

Kären Woodward
Livermore
(925) 337-0876
kamwoodward@comcast.net

DELAWARE

Natalie Walker
Wilmington
302 437 5572
sentientspace@hotmail.com

FLORIDA

Mary Reis
Gainesville
352-246-6280
maryreis@me.com

Anne Marshall
Gainesville
352-514-0907
acjmarsh@gmail.com

Valerie Broas
Micanopy and Gainesville
352-466-1200 h
352-275-6122 c
valgins@yahoo.com

Gretchen Grainger
Gainesville
(352) 222-2624
grettagrainger@gmail.com

Liz Leonard
New Smyrna Beach
(386) 690-9190
seasprite@live.com

Ronnese Lamont
Gainesville and Ocala
(352) 425-1825
rlamont7@icloud.com

Alejandro Boullon
Gainesville
(352) 410-2999
info@healingbody.com

Kelsi Browne
Gainesville and Jacksonville
(904) 487-2898
kelsijbrowne@comcast.net

Renate Du Plessis
Gainesville
(352) 222-8543
renate18@me.com

Ania Kruszewska
Alachua
352-284-2829
aniatherapy@gmail.com

Stephen Shambach
Saint Augustine
904-687-9611
s.shambach@hotmail.com

GEORGIA

Jeannie Kelley
Savannah
843-422-2900
Jeannie@rolfmethod.com

Molly Tomiczek
Savannah
843-422-4678
molly.tomiczek@yahoo.com

Dawn Tanis
Savannah
912-659-4879
dawn@dawntanis.com

Honor Woodard
Lakemont
904.315.2917
honorcatalyst@gmail.com

HAWAII

808 639 7845
Kauai 
 
Kim Elegado
808 482 0488
Kauai 

 
KENTUCKY

Chloe Taylor C.Ac.
Louisville
(502) 386-9944
chloelotus8@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Aina Josefsson Congram
West Concord Healing Arts
Ainajcongram@gmail.com
(617) 347-3009

Lisa Heffley
boneflow@gmail.com
(857) 654-6008
Maynard

NEW JERSEY

Carolann Melora
cmelora@comcast.net
(609) 202-1313
Vineland

NEW YORK

Stacy Snyder, L.Ac.
Ithaca
(607) 277-9403  X3
beanowa@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Gretchen Grainger
Mills River 
(352) 222-2624
grettagrainger@gmail.com

Honor Woodard
Highlands
honorcatalyst@gmail.com

OREGON

Matthew Sieradski L.Ac
Eugene
matthewsieradski.com
541-579-1154

Hiromi Sieradski
Eugene
hiromisieradski.com
541-579-1154

SOUTH CAROLINA

Jeannie Kelley
Hilton Head
843-422-2900
Jeannie@rolfmethod.com

Molly Tomiczek
Hilton Head
843-422-4678
molly.tomiczek@yahoo.com

Anney Bennett
Charleston
anney.bennett@gmail.com
(415) 395-6259

Tracie Ammons-Mistry
Myrtle Beach
(843) 742-1430
traciemistry@icloud.com

Alison Beard
Columbia
(512) 590-9398
alisonhbeard@yahoo.com

Allston Lipscomb
Newberry
(843) 412-8044
lipscomb.allston@gmail.com

TEXAS

Judy Richardson
Austin
(512) 293-9289
Pilateschild@gmail.com

UTAH

Leah S. Hatziathanasiou
Salt Lake City
(801) 910-5659
leahhatz@me.com

Kellie Scheffres, LMT
Salt Lake City
(801) 633-3910
dancingyogi@comcast.net

Nicola Lowe
Salt Lake City
(801) 448-1149
forgivingfoods@y7mail.com

AUSTRALIA, CANADA, MEXICO, EUROPE, AISA

AUSTRALIA

Michelle Dixon
Belrose, NSW
+61 425 225 058
michelle.dixon1@me.com

Stephen Lyons
Surry Hills, NSW
+61 410 426 216
stephenmlyons83@gmail.com

Hugh Gilchrist
Westbourne Park, SA
+61 404 486 821
hugogilchrist@hotmail.com

Joanna Bonaccorsi
Goonellabah, NSW
+61 427 452 745
joannabon@yahoo.com

Subapradha Rajan
Baulkham Hills, NSW
+61 438 260 552
krisha2003@gmail.com

Doug McMillan
Woori Yallock, VIC
+61 438 932 377
dougbmcmillan@gmail.com

Lesley Clemens
Spearwood
+61 418 883 905
lesleyclemens@gmail.com

Udita Simon
Mevlana
Mullumbimby, NSW
+61 414 216 283
uditasimon@yahoo.com

Simon Hingee
Baulkham Hills, NSW
+61 404 884 265
whoosh_hmm@yahoo.com

Anne-Marie Flatman
Perth
+61 421707087
 
Jenny Haase
Brisbane
0414554784
jmayed64@gmail.com

Lida McCool
Sydney NSW 2102
0407 539169 
lida.mccool@gmail.com

Alison Lee
Turramurra Sydney NSW 2074
0413 187 746
alisonlee@iinet.net.au

Carol Chodkiewicz
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
0423 712 612
carolparrett.thora@gmail.com

Jane Davies
Alstonville NSW 2477
0409 285 484
daviesjay33@gmail.com

Sara Maywood
Sydney NSW 2112
0407 246 666
saramaywood@gmail.com

Melinda Geyer
Alstonville NSW 2477
0448 415 341
melgeyer68.icloud.com

Deborah Collins
Sydney NSW
0407 438 900
deborahjcollins@ozemail.com.au

Nicola Lowe
Laurieton NSW 2443
0411 313 999
forgivingfoods@y7mail.com

Patricia Farnsworth
Adelaide, South Australia
61(0)438003809
admin@craniosacraltherapy.com.au

Carolyne Hodges
Peregian Beach, Queensland
61(0)408439770
stillnessmassage@bigpond.com

Caroline Foat
Adelaide, South Australia
61(0)412 664 628
expansiontolife@yahoo.com.au

Rhiannon Loukes
Adelaide, South Australia
61(0)415 290 289
rhiannonella@gmail.com

Athena Plaisted
Gymea NSW 2227
0424 749 567
athenaplaisted@gmail.com

Anita Whelan
Sydney, The Hills District
0422 469 570
whelananita@hotmail.com

Jenny Wallace
Adelaide, South Australia
61 (0)8 8332 6495
jennywallace01@gmail.com

Cathryn Nitschke
Adelaide Hills, South Australia
61(0)408 600 611
cathrynn@gmail.com

Tony Booth
Adelaide, South Australia
61 413 045 430
tonybooth@bigpond.com

Lyn Norman
Brisbane, Queensland Australia
61 416 059 129
lynbodymindandsoul@hotmail.com

Joanna Bonaccorsi
Lismore NSW Australia
61 427 452 745
joannabon@yahoo.com

Kathryn Garth Murtoa
Victoria, Australia
kgarth@ozemail.com.au

Desley Lee
Perth, Western Australia
0402 779 820
desley.lee@bigpond.com

Jude Campbell
Bathurst, NSW Australia
61263324524
enquiries@balancedalternatives.com.au

Sue Tullet
Lockston, South Australia
61 417845166
suetullet@icloud.com

Catherine Boller
Sydney
quest_305@hotmail.com
0411 158 732

CANADA

Jeannene Christie
jeannenechristie@gmail.com
(778) 882-5435
Vancouver

Jean Selinger Regina
Saskatchewan
(306) 584 2062
jeanbean@sasktel.net

MEXICO

Julia Aquino*
(Stillness Touch Lay Classes in Latin Countries)
+52-322-138-5199
stillnesstouchsessions@gmail.com
San Pancho, Nayarit

AUSTRIA

Alexandra Assion
Endresstrasse 99, AT-1230 Wien
0043 – (0)660 5109 408
craniosacrale-biodynamik@gmx.at

Michaela Brodl
Staudgasse 52/2, AT-1180 Vienna
0043 – (0)676 386 9703
m.brodl@aon.at

Karin Lechthaler
Schruns
0043 (0)5556 74425
Osteo.karin@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Helma Nova
Prague
+420 775 629 774
helmanova@outlook.com

DENMARK

Line Klode 
Vejlby Toften 200
8240 Risskov
LK@Levendekrop.dk
45  60640017

Charlotte Roberg
Nykøbing Sjælland & København
charlotte@roberg.dk
+45 2627 7226

DeeDee Schmidt-Pedersen
Den Indre Gaard
Slagelsegade 5A
2100 Copenhagen
mail@denindregaard.dk
+45 4013 4524

Dorte Karpf
Fredensvej 8
2630 Taastrup
d.karpf@hotmail.com
+45 2889 1453

Eva Brinch
Lille Strandstræde 10
1254 København K
eva@evabrinch.dk
+45 2990 6392

Gudni Patursson
Sorø, Denmark
kontakt@gudnipatursson.com
+45 2699 8949

Hanne Claire Boye Petersen
Odense & Frederiksberg
clearcode@gmail.com
+45 2095 5204

Hanne Lykkebo
Vindebækvej 20
4792 Askeby
hanne.lykkebo@hotmail.com
+45 2242 5232

Helle Charlotte Kjeldsen
7840 Højslev
helle@hc-kjeldsen.dk
+45 2685 7594

Helle Haugaard
Terapeutisk Klinik
Nyelandsvej 63
2000 Frederiksberg
helle@terapeutiskklinik.dk
+45 4093 0509

John Smedemark
Klinik for Manuel Behandling
Gludsmindevej 21
7100 Vejle
John@manuelbehandling-vejle.dk
+45 6065 9008

Leena Buhl
Copenhagen K
deva_leena@hotmail.com
+45 2968 3364

Margit Line Riber
2770 Kastrup, Denmark
margitlineriber@hotmail.com
+45 2266 9835

Monique van der Made
5672 Broby, Fyn
ad.moniquevdmade@gmail.com
+45 6169 9947

Susanne Glending
susanneglending@gmail.com
+45 2897 1315

GERMANY

Nicole Anastasiades
Berlin, Germany
0049 – (0)177 17 535 78
info@heilpraxis-freiraum.de

Anja Budde
Heilpraktikerin, Dipl. Pädagogin
Rheinstr. 5, D-80803 München
anjajoybudde@web.de

Meike Hoffrogge
Alte Gärtnerei 4, D-24113 Kiel
0049 – (0)151 1744 2950
meike.hoffrogge@web.de

Dorothee Knief
Emminghausen
2642929 Wermelskirchen
0049 (0)2196 702287
doro.knief@web.de

Silvia Lee
Mommsenstr. 55, D-10629 Berlin
0049 – (0)163-336 0132
szlee@gmx.de

Axel Roman Lukas

Rheinstrasse 34, D-1261 Berlin
roman@stillnesstouch.de

Friederike Masz
Berlin, Germany
0049 – (0)30 4170 5927
info@traumatherapie-berlin.net

Sabine Tobi Müller
Pappelweg 31 A, D-22949 Ammersbek
0049 – (0)4102 30 636
Tobi-to-be@gmx.de

Christa Pölking
Heilpraktikerin, Dipl. Soziologin
Weichselstr. 53, D-12045 Berlin
0049- (0) 30 2505 6041
info@christapoelking.de

Petra Rohatsch
Englfing 45, D-94508 Schollnach
pearl@gmx.de

Nadine Sehrt
Walter-Volkers-Str. 1a, D-24306 Plön
0049 – (0)4522 789 6464
kontakt@physio-sehrt.de

Prof. Dr. Ursula Stinkes
Ulrichstr. 12, D-72127 Kusterdingen
(Tübingen)
0049 – (0)7071 368 547
shalom.stinkes@arcor.de

Christine Wuhrer
Naturheilpraxis Regenpalast
Mommsenstr. 55, D-10629 Berlin
0049-(0) 1577 399 58 79
info@regenpalast.de

Ute Büsscher
20354 Hamburg
Tel. 0049 (0)152 3170 8378
Mail@b4physio.de

Ruth Kohout
14548 Schwielowsee
0049 (0)162 4099064
ruth.kohout@gmx.net

Annika Louca
21149 Hamburg (1)
29556 Suderburg (2)
0049 (0)171-105 22 62
a.louca@t-online.de

Sabine Lubig
76327 Pfinztal bei Karlsruhe
0049 (0)721-6647955
sabine.lubig@gmx.de

Julia Matschung
64853 Otzberg
0049 (0) 163 267 6052
juliamatschung@gmail.com

Judith Temmel
Hamburg, Germany
0049-(0)1773322044
info@your-yoga.de

Veronika Všetečková
67295 Bolanden, Germany
00420603256853
vseteckovaveronika@gmail.com

 GREECE

Nina-Corina Premezzi
Anavyssos
30 694 266 24 34
healing@artfromheart.gr

INDIA

Camilla Glenn
Ahmednagar (3 hours from Pune)
India
+91 9881766493

UK

Ranza Barr (D.O., BSc (Hons) Ost.)
The Fern Osteopathic Practice,
Galtres House,
Lysander Close, York, UK, YO23 2UJ
44 (0)1904 693197

Mr. Andrea Franzi (D.O., BSc (Hons) Ost.)
The Fern Osteopathic Practice,
Galtres House,
Lysander Close, York, UK, YO23 2UJ
44 (0)1904 693197

Jane Nunn
Norwich/Norfolk, UK
0044 - (0)7762 335 357
stillnesstouch@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Michaela Forster
Wiedlisbach
0041 78 792 31 48
michaela.forster@vtxfree.ch

Orestes León Hellewegen
New Leaves Praxis
Zürich
contact@orestes-leon.com

Jiyon Song
8032 Zürich
0041 76 4898 251
info@eineblume.eu

TAIWAN

Jane E Lewis
LIU Zhi-LianTainan and Taipei, Taiwan
janeelewis@gmail.com
886 (0) 932 259 844

THAILAND

Sinead Oman
Koh Phangan
sineadbridoman@gmail.com
+66 902538912

©2018 Dynamic Stillness, all rights reserved. | Web Design by HilltopMediaDesign.com
mautic is open source marketing automation