Join Our Mailing List
Stay up-to-date on
our course offerings

Certified Practitioners

Stillness Touch
Biodynamic Cranial Touch


Only Certified Practitioners Represent Stillness Touch
Who Commit To Annual Contact With Me

For Certification Click Here


 PLEASE NOTE

 Practitioners not listed below fraudulently offer Stillness Touch & Biodynamic Cranial Touch without my permission


CALIFORNIA

Jona Scovill
Fairfax
727-501-4886
jnow@att.net

GEORGIA

Jeannie Kelley
Savannah
843-422-2900
Jeannie@rolfmethod.com

HAWAII

Kira DeGaetano Souza
Honokaa
(808) 896-8973
ouropurodesigns@gmail.com

David Dinner
Kauai
gentlewaver@gmail.com
808 639 7845

Kim Elegado
Kauai
kelegado@gmail.com
808 482 0488

ILLINOIS

Michaela Sol
Morton Grove
773-355-8019
mishasol@yahoo.com

David Rich Sol
Northbrook
847-686-4106

 

KENTUCKY

Carolyn Wallace
Barea
859-408-1025
fallwize@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Aina Congram
Concord
ainajcongram@gmail.com
617-347-3009

NEW YORK

Jenna Milner
Ithaca
jennakitmilner@gmail.com
607.229.3127

Dylan Pakkala
dylanpakkala@gmail.com

Stacy Snyder
Ithaca
beanowa@yahoo.com

RHODE ISLAND

Seth Joslin
sethjoslin1@gmail.com
203-213-4337

SOUTH CAROLINA

Jeannie Kelley
Hilton Head
Jeannie@rolfmethod.com
843-422-2900

Allston Lipscomb
Newberry
lipscomb.allston@gmail.com
843-412-8044

AUSTRALIA

Lesley Clemens
Spearwood
+61 418 883 905
lesleyclemens@gmail.com

Sandra Doust
Lismore Heights, NSW 
+61 488 061 648
 

Amos Burr
Perth, WA

+ 61 414 141 049
amos.burr@gmail.com

DENMARK

Helle Haugaard
Terapeutisk Klinik
Nyelandsvej 63
2000 Frederiksberg
helle@terapeutiskklinik.dk
+45 4093 0509

DeeDee Schmidt-Pedersen
Den Indre Gaard
Slagelsegade 5A
2100 Copenhagen
mail@denindregaard.dk
+45 4013 4524

FRANCE

Olivier Roussel
Toulouse
+33 650 56 99 67
o.roussel@hotmail.fr

GERMANY

Claudia Nibbe
Herrsching
praxis@claudia-nibbe.de

MEXICO

Julia Aquino*
(Teaches Stillness Touch in Latin Countries)
+52-322-138-5199
stillnesstouch@icloud.com
Puerto Vallarta

Peggy Ann McPartland
+52-322-147-5526
mcp.peg@gmail.com
Puerto Vallarta

SOUTH AFRICA

Dimitra Babaletakis Higgovale
Cape Town
27 72 233 2733
dimitrababs@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Maja Fröhling
Detligen DE
maja@lebenerleben.ch

Robert Hyrsky
Muralto
roberthyrsky@gmail.com

 
©2022 Dynamic Stillness, all rights reserved. | Web Design by HilltopMediaDesign.com
mautic is open source marketing automation