Join Our Mailing List
Stay up-to-date on
our course offerings

Practitioner List

Certified Stillness Touch Practitioners

The practitioners here are up to date with Stillness Touch. 

If someone claims to offer Stillness Touch or Biodynamic Cranial Touch and is NOT on this list, Charles cannot recommend them.

To Contact a Practitioner, Click On Their email Below

CALIFORNIA

Nancy Beck
Inverness
(707) 787-1515
nancyinverness@icloud.com

Dr. Destia Skinner ND
650-269-2889

Diana Dunckelmann
(408) 313-6040
dianadunckelmann@yahoo.com
Campbell

Sonia Foscoli, CMT
Berkeley
(510) 604-3257
sonia@bodyease.com

Linda Marshall, PT
Windsor
(707) 837-1982
Linda@lindamarshall.info

Amelia Straton
Bolinas and Middletown
(650) 814-9947
ameliastraton@gmail.com

Vance Selover
Berkeley
vanceselover@gmail.com
(510) 310-6747

Dhyana Wade
dhyanawade@gmail.com
(858) 735-4979
San Diego

Betty Segal
Berkeley
(510) 526-8685
(510) 833-3118
bettysegal@earthlink.net

Maria Jose Montijo
majomusika@gmail.com
(415) 424 3562
Oakland

Jim Herren
San Diego
(619) 850-0815
energyguytoo@yahoo.com

Koa Cassel-Feiss
Woodacre
831.246.4652
regenerativefield@gmail.com

Jona Scovill
Fairfax
727-501-4886
jnow@att.net

Kären Woodward
Livermore
(925) 337-0876
kamwoodward@comcast.net

Dominique Ridley
Forestville, CA
(707) 849-7037
dominiquer77@gmail.com

Catharine Jean Kit Lofroos
Petaluma, CA
(707) 931-8212
peregrinelofroos@gmail.com

Steven Lenhart
Huntington Beach, CA
(714) 225-8693
lenhart3000@gmail.com

Susan Choi
Berkeley, CA
(510) 390-1485
dragon@lmi.net

Michele Mattingly
San Diego, CA
(619) 791-5780
wavewithin@earthlink.net

Ryan Coolahan
Berkeley, CA
(510) 685-7325
ryancoolahan@gmail.com

Holly Strother
Sebastopol, CA
(919) 618-0973
hollyjean82@gmail.com

Kathy Stewart
Cotati, CA
(707) 322-5990
kathy@wisdommassge.com

Debra Barbarick
Auburn, CA
(530) 305-0185
debrabarbarick@gmail.com


Tamara Small
San Diego, CA
(619) 315-8064
tsmall008@gmail.com

 

DELAWARE

Natalie Walker
Wilmington
302 437 5572
sentientspace@hotmail.com

FLORIDA

Mary Reis
Gainesville
352-246-6280
maryreis@me.com

Anne Marshall
Gainesville
352-514-0907
acjmarsh@gmail.com

Valerie Broas
Micanopy and Gainesville
352-466-1200 h
352-275-6122 c
valgins@yahoo.com

Gretchen Grainger
Gainesville
(352) 222-2624
grettagrainger@gmail.com

Liz Leonard
New Smyrna Beach
(386) 690-9190
seasprite@live.com

Ronnese Lamont
Gainesville and Ocala
(352) 425-1825
rlamont7@icloud.com

Alejandro Boullon
Gainesville
(352) 410-2999
info@healingbody.com

Kelsi Browne
Gainesville and Jacksonville
(904) 487-2898
kelsijbrowne@comcast.net

Renate Du Plessis
Gainesville
(352) 222-8543
renate18@me.com

Ania Kruszewska
Alachua
352-284-2829
aniatherapy@gmail.com

Stephen Shambach
Saint Augustine
904-687-9611
s.shambach@hotmail.com

GEORGIA

Jeannie Kelley
Savannah
843-422-2900
Jeannie@rolfmethod.com

Molly Tomiczek
Savannah
843-422-4678
molly.tomiczek@yahoo.com

Dawn Tanis
Savannah
912-659-4879
dawn@dawntanis.com

Honor Woodard
Lakemont
904.315.2917
honorcatalyst@gmail.com

HAWAII

Kira DeGaetano Souza
Honokaa, HI
(808) 896-8973
ouropurodesigns@gmail.com

David Dinner
gentlewaver@gmail.com
808 639 7845
Kauai

Kim Elegado
kelegado@gmail.com
808 482 0488
Kauai

ILLINOIS

Michaela Sol
Morton Grove, IL
773-355-8019
mishasol@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY

Chloe Taylor C.Ac.
Louisville, KY
(502) 417-9396
chloelotus8@gmail.com

Carolyn Wallace
Barea, KY
859-408-1025
fallwize@gmail.com

Kelly Mount
Louisville, KY
502-558-3809
skellymac@me.com

Lynn Brumleve
Midway, KY
502-553-8075
lynnbrum@gmail.com

Pamela Atkinson
Louisville, KY
502-599-8046
innerwavetherapeutics@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Steven Wells
Grand Rapids, Michigan
616-516-6381
snwells691@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY

Carolann Melora
cmelora@comcast.net
(609) 202-1313
Vineland

NEW YORK

Jenna Milner
607.229.3127

Holly Newton
+1 (917) 536-1668
hollykoren@gmail.com

Stacy Snyder, L.Ac.
Ithaca
(607) 277-9403  X3
beanowa@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Nikki Rosen
Asheville, North Carolina
502-303-5160
nrosen67@gmail.com

Gretchen Grainger
Mills River
(352) 222-2624
grettagrainger@gmail.com

Honor Woodard
Highlands
honorcatalyst@gmail.com

OREGON

Regina Callahan
Bend, OR
(541) 390-3191
msreginacallahan@gmail.com

Alex Lindo
alex@wavesofstillness.com
973-464-7317

SOUTH CAROLINA

Bren Schell
Columbia, South Carolina
803 252 9634
brschell@bellsouth.com

Jeannie Kelley
Hilton Head
843-422-2900
Jeannie@rolfmethod.com

Molly Tomiczek
Hilton Head
843-422-4678
molly.tomiczek@yahoo.com

Tracie Mistry
Myrtle Beach
(843) 742-1430
traciemistry@icloud.com

Alison Beard
Columbia
(512) 590-9398
alisonhbeard@yahoo.com

Allston Lipscomb
Newberry
(843) 412-8044
lipscomb.allston@gmail.com

Jennifer Nantell
Mount Pleasant, SC
(831) 521-7049
jenny.overnightsensation@gmail.com

TEXAS

Judy Richardson, LMT, CPI
Blue Moon Body
Austin, TX 78703
(512) 293-9289
pilateschild@gmail.com

UTAH

Leah S. Hatziathanasiou
Salt Lake City
(801) 910-5659
leahhatz@me.com

Kellie Scheffres, LMT
Salt Lake City
(801) 633-3910
dancingyogi@comcast.net

Nicola Lowe
Salt Lake City
(801) 448-1149
forgivingfoods@y7mail.com

WASHINGTON

Rose S. Stokely
Whatcome & San Juan County, Washington
+ 1(360) 739-7467
 cedarstillnesstouch@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZELAND, CANADA, MEXICO, EUROPE, ASIA

AUSTRALIA

Kath Garth
Murtoa, VIC
+ 61 438 250 272
craniosacralacademy@gmail.com

Michelle Dixon
Sydney, NSW
+61 425 225 058
michelle.dixon1@me.com

Stephen Lyons
Surry Hills, NSW
+61 410 426 216
stephenmlyons83@gmail.com

Hugh Gilchrist
Adelaide, SA
+61 404 486 821
hugogilchrist@hotmail.com

Joanna Bonaccorsi
Lismore, NSW
+61 427 452 745
joannabon@yahoo.com

Subapradha Rajan
Northmead, NSW
+61 438 260 552
krisha2003@gmail.com

Trina Bailey
Adelaide, SA
+ 61 417 826 569
trina@trinabaileyhealing.com.au

Sandra Doust
Nimbin, NSW
+ 61 488 061 648
sand_ellen@hotmail.com

Doug McMillan
Woori Yallock, VIC
+61 438 932 377
dougbmcmillan@gmail.com

Lesley Clemens
Spearwood
+61 418 883 905
lesleyclemens@gmail.com

Udita Simon
Mullumbimby, NSW
+61 414 216 283
uditasimon@yahoo.com

Simon Hingee
Northmead, NSW
+61 404 884 265
whoosh_hmm@yahoo.com

Anne-Marie Flatman
Perth
+61 421707087
helpinghealth@hotmail.com

Jenny Haase
Brisbane
+61 414554784
jmayed64@gmail.com

Lida McCool
Sydney NSW 2102
+61 407 539169
lida.mccool@gmail.com

Alison Lee
Turramurra Sydney NSW 2074
+61 413 187 746
alisonlee@iinet.net.au

Carol Chodkiewicz
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
+61 423 712 612
carolparrett.thora@gmail.com

Jane Davies
Alstonville NSW 2477
+61 409 285 484
daviesjay33@gmail.com

Sara Maywood
Ryde, NSW
+61 407 246 666
saramaywood@gmail.com

Melinda Geyer
Alstonville NSW 2477
+61 448 415 341
melgeyer68.icloud.com

Amanda Gaffey
Warrnanbool, VIC
+ 61 415 788 664
amanda.gaffey@yahoo.com

Amos Burr
Perth, WA
+ 61 414 141 049
amos.burr@gmail.com

Jillian Levingston
Lismore, NSW
+ 61 428 536 598
jillianlevingston@gmail.com

Marie-Claude Ravenel
Cobargo, NSW
+ 61 437 473 122
mcravenel@gmail.com

Mary Barlow
Melbourne, VIC
+ 61 437 094 044
mary@movementmatters.com.au

Naoko Cutler
Cairns, QLD
+ 61 408 005 793
notlater@hotmail.com

Deborah Collins
Sydney NSW
0407 438 900
deborahjcollins@ozemail.com.au

Nicola Lowe
Laurieton NSW 2443
0411 313 999
forgivingfoods@y7mail.com

Caroline Foat
Adelaide, South Australia
61(0)412 664 628
expansiontolife@yahoo.com.au

Rhiannon Loukes
Adelaide, South Australia
61(0)415 290 289
rhiannonella@gmail.com

Lyn Norman
Tasmania, Australia
61 416 059 129
lynbodymindandsoul@hotmail.com

Sue Tullett
Lockston, South Australia
61 417845166
suetullett@icloud.com

 

NEW ZEALAND

Claire Blankenbyl
Whangarei, NZ
+ 64 21433 170
bodyrecon@gmail.com

 
Sonia Ogier
Wellington
022-438-6360

 

CANADA

Jeannene Christie
jeannenechristie@gmail.com
(778) 882-5435
Vancouver

Jane Kieran
Richmond Hill
Ontario
905-508-1771
janekieran@gmail.com

MEXICO

Julia Aquino*
(Teaches Stillness Touch Lay Classes in Latin Countries)
+52-322-138-5199
stillnesstouch@icloud.com
Bucerias, Nayarit

Peggy Ann McPartland
+52-322-147-5526
mcp.peg@gmail.com
San Pancho, Nayarit

AUSTRIA

Karin Lechthaler
Schruns
0043 (0)5556 74425
Osteo.karin@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Helma Nova
Prague
+420 775 629 774
helmanova@outlook.com


DENMARK

Line Klode
Vejlby Toften 200
8240 Risskov
LK@Levendekrop.dk
45  60640017

DeeDee Schmidt-Pedersen
Den Indre Gaard
Slagelsegade 5A
2100 Copenhagen
mail@denindregaard.dk
+45 4013 4524

Dorte Karpf
Fredensvej 8
2630 Taastrup
d.karpf@hotmail.com
+45 2889 1453

Eva Brinch
Lille Strandstræde 10
1254 København K
eva@evabrinch.dk
+45 2990 6392

Gudni Patursson
Sorø, Denmark
kontakt@gudnipatursson.com
+45 2699 8949

Hanne Claire Boye Petersen
Odense & Frederiksberg
clearcode@gmail.com
+45 2095 5204

Hanne Lykkebo
Vindebækvej 20
4792 Askeby
hanne.lykkebo@hotmail.com
+45 2242 5232

Helle Charlotte Kjeldsen
7840 Højslev
helle@hc-kjeldsen.dk
+45 2685 7594

Helle Haugaard
Terapeutisk Klinik
Nyelandsvej 63
2000 Frederiksberg
helle@terapeutiskklinik.dk
+45 4093 0509

John Smedemark
Klinik for Manuel Behandling
Gludsmindevej 21
7100 Vejle
John@manuelbehandling-vejle.dk
+45 6065 9008

Leena Rebekah Buhl
Copenhagen
+45 29683364
leenarebekah1@gmail.com

Margit Line Riber
2770 Kastrup, Denmark
margitlineriber@hotmail.com
+45 2266 9835

Monique van der Made
5672 Broby, Fyn
ad.moniquevdmade@gmail.com
+45 6169 9947

Susanne Glending
1825 Frederiksberg/Copenhagen
susanneglending@gmail.com
+45 2897 1315

Dorthe Broeng
Vejle
+45 28 59 18 75
dorthebroeng@gmail.com

Gitte Hansen
Bornholm
+45 51 89 21 85
mail@gittesmassage.dk

Heidi Damsgaard
Aarhus
+45 22 77 73 79
info@heididamsgaard.dk

Karin Ulslev Johannesen
Vaerloese / Farum
+45 22 29 04 44
karjohdk@yahoo.dk

Livia Georgiana Grintescu
Copenhagen
+45 52763895
liviabuddha@gmail.com

Soeren Manscher
Vejle
+45 31 78 62 31
sorenmanscher2@gmail.com

Velida Trollholm
Holbaek
+45 60 48 60 62
velida@live.dk

Ulla Buchmann
Copenhagen, DK
+45 22 95 38 31
ullabuchmann@gmail.com

FRANCE

Olivier Roussel
Toulouse
+33 650 56 99 67
o.roussel@hotmail.fr

GERMANY

Nicole Anastasiades
Berlin, Germany
0049 – (0)177 17 535 78
info@heilpraxis-freiraum.de

Anja Budde
Heilpraktikerin, Dipl. Pädagogin
Rheinstr. 5, D-80803 München
anjajoybudde@web.de

Meike Hoffrogge
Alte Gärtnerei 4, D-24113 Kiel
0049 – (0)151 1744 2950
meike.hoffrogge@web.de

Dorothee Knief
Emminghausen
2642929 Wermelskirchen
0049 (0)2196 702287
doro.knief@web.de

Silvia Lee
Mommsenstr. 55, D-10629 Berlin
0049 – (0)163-336 0132
szlee@gmx.de

Roman Lukas
Berlin
+49 176 76 32 61 61
roman@stillnesstouch.de

Friederike Masz
Berlin, Germany
0049 – (0)30 4170 5927
info@traumatherapie-berlin.net

Sabine Tobi Müller
Pappelweg 31 A, D-22949 Ammersbek
0049 – (0)4102 30 636
Tobi-to-be@gmx.de

Petra Rohatsch
Englfing 45, D-94508 Schollnach
pearl@gmx.de

Nadine Sehrt
Walter-Volkers-Str. 1a, D-24306 Plön
0049 – (0)4522 789 6464
kontakt@physio-sehrt.de

Prof. Dr. Ursula Stinkes
Ulrichstr. 12, D-72127 Kusterdingen
(Tübingen)
0049 – (0)7071 368 547
shalom.stinkes@arcor.de

Christine Wuhrer
Naturheilpraxis Regenpalast
Mommsenstr. 55, D-10629 Berlin
0049-(0) 1577 399 58 79
info@regenpalast.de

Ute Büsscher
20354 Hamburg
Tel. 0049 (0)152 3170 8378
Mail@b4physio.de

Ruth Kohout
14548 Schwielowsee
0049 (0)162 4099064
ruthkohout@gmx.net

Annika Louca
21149 Hamburg (1)
29556 Suderburg (2)
0049 (0)171-105 22 62
a.louca@t-online.de

Sabine Lubig
76327 Pfinztal bei Karlsruhe
0049 (0)721-6647955
sabine.lubig@gmx.de

Julia Matschung
64853 Otzberg
0049 (0) 163 267 6052
juliamatschung@gmail.com

Judith Temmel
Hamburg, Germany
0049-(0)1773322044
info@your-yoga.de

Veronika Všetečková
67295 Bolanden, Germany
00420603256853
vseteckovaveronika@gmail.com

Maya A. Kersten
Ahrensburg
+49 41 02 45 49 94
mitkindernsein@web.de

Vera Schmiedel
Hohwacht
+49 160 96 75 24 36
veraschmiedel@freenet.de

Ralf Sehrt
Plön
+49 177 27 99 096
bct@ralf-sehrt.de

Käthe Thomsen
Hamburg
+49 172 646 49 30
kthomsenhh@gmail.com

Astara Trappmann
Berlin
+49 152 21 97 19 72
stillness@astatra.e4ward.com


NORWAY

Brigitte Proll
Oslo
+47 9883 7750
prollbrigitte@gmail.com

 

SPAIN

Birgit Thomas
Barcelona
+34 61 88 41 094
bthomas.cs22@gmail.com


SWITZERLAND

Michaela Forster
Wiedlisbach
0041 78 792 31 48
michaela.forster@vtxfree.ch

Orestes León Hellewegen
New Leaves Praxis
Zürich
contact@orestes-leon.com

 

Sabine Decurtins
Basel
+41 79 457 10 49
s.decurtins@vtxmail.ch

Walter Grundböck
Rümlang
+41 796 52 86 22
w.grundboeck@bluewin.ch

Susanne Moser
Weggis, Switzerland
+ 41 79 509 62 71
contact@susannemoser.ch

Ursina Eggmann
Rüdlingen & Winterthur, Switzerland
+ 41 52 202 55 79
mail@atelier-lebensenergie.ch

UK

Ranza Barr (D.O., BSc (Hons) Ost.)
The Fern Osteopathic Practice,
Galtres House,
Lysander Close, York, UK, YO23 2UJ
44 (0)1904 693197

Mr. Andrea Franzi (D.O., BSc (Hons) Ost.)
The Fern Osteopathic Practice,
Galtres House,
Lysander Close, York, UK, YO23 2UJ
44 (0)1904 693197

Jane Nunn
Norwich/Norfolk, UK
0044 - (0)7762 335 357
stillnesstouch@gmail.com

Angela Pau
Cambridge
United Kingdom
+44 782 8230683
angelapau@gmail.com

CHINA

Dimi Yu
Shanghai, China
+886 923760427
+86 13248042728
dimivie@gmail.com

HONG KONG

Tsang Chiu Wai, Gilbert
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
+852 97845246
bwaireal@hotmail.com

INDIA

Camilla Glenn
Ahmednagar (3 hours from Pune)
India
+91 9881766493
camillacari@gmail.com

JAPAN

Kazunao Usami
Hachiji, Tokyo
+ 81 80 3936 3570
higherrealms.usami@gmail.com

SINGAPORE

Ming Li Tan
Singapore, SG
+ 65 945 586 04
mingli.tan11@gmail.com


TAIWAN

Litsong Lu / Z
Hsin-Chu, Taiwan
+886 917299035
wish4u2bu@gmail.com

Chia Ling, Wu / Sharon
Tainan, Taiwan
+886 972835129
chialing.studio@gmail.com

Pei Ling, Wu / Tiffany
Tainan,Taiwan
+886 929082109
happy.tiffany@gmail.com

Ming-Yi Chiang
Hsin-Chu, Taiwan
+886 912324032
ispascale@gmail.com

Chu Hsiao Ching
Taipei, Taiwan
+886 928030069
kuima206@gmail.com

Hsieh, Hsin – Chou / Joel
Taipei, Taiwan
+886 910279068
proex8168@gmail.com

Hsu, Chia – Ling / Linda
Taipei, Taiwan
+886 920522678
a0920522678@gmail.com

Julia Lu
Taipei, Taiwan
+886 920366065
julia@ikuai.com.tw

Wen Po Lin / Vince Lin
Tainan, Taiwan
+886 912178869
dichelodia@gmail.com

THAILAND

Sinead Oman
Koh Phangan
sineadbridoman@gmail.com
+66 902538912

 

 

©2021 Dynamic Stillness, all rights reserved. | Web Design by HilltopMediaDesign.com
mautic is open source marketing automation