Join Our Mailing List
Stay up-to-date on
our course offerings

Level 2

Mentor Level Two builds upon the disposition established in Level One. You deepen your inward orientation to abide in the self-existing radiance of your heart perception while reposed in the Eros in your pelvis to cultivate an intimate erotic body felt-sense relationship to the suffusion of Pure Breath of Love. Your ever-deepening union of your heart radiance with Eros is your seat from which you begin a mapless exploration of utter bodily union with the Love that creates all that is.

You continue to deepen your inner body presence of stillness amid each domain of ascent, descent, embodiment, and enfleshment, while understanding the differences in the preparations required between the ascending current (tides) of the Breath of Life and the descending non-tidal current of Pure Breath of Love. For More Information read Stillness Chapters 6-9.

Click to continue to Level 3

©2020 Dynamic Stillness, all rights reserved. | Web Design by
mautic is open source marketing automation